Showing 13 items
NamePositione-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositione-mail
Aida L. Herrans Barreras, M.A. Director aida.herrans@rfkpr.com 
Carmen Beltran Kitchen Manager carmen.beltran@rfkpr.com 
Erika Sanchez Head Teacher Old Toddlers erika.sanchez@rfkpr.com 
Jamilette Osorio Head Teacher Infants  jamilette.osorio@rfkpr.com 
Karen Molina Administration Assistant karen.molina@rfkpr.com 
Kathia Rossner Educational Supervisor kathia.rossner@rfkpr.com 
Liz Marie Gonzalez Head Teacher Young Toddlers 1 liz.gonzalez@rfkpr.com 
Lizmary Acevedo Head Teacher Young Toddlers 2 lismary.acevedo@rfkpr.com 
Lynell Betancourt Head Teacher Preschool lynell.betancourt@rfkpr.com 
Maritza Orozco Head Teacher Young Preschool maritza.orozco@rfkpr.com 
Mayra Rodriguez Educational Coordinator mayra.rodriguez@rfkpr.com 
Tifany Alvarado After School Teacher tifany.alvarado@rfkpr.com 
Yashira Rivera Head Teacher Transition Room yashira.rivera@rfkpr.com 
Showing 13 items