Showing 11 items
NamePositione-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositione-mail
 After School Teacher  
Aida L. Herrans Barreras, M.A. Director aida.herrans@rfkpr.com 
Carmen Beltran Kitchen Manager carmen.beltran@rfkpr.com 
Eunice Rios Head Teacher Old Toddlers 1 Room eunice.rios@rfkpr.com 
Jamilette Osorio Head Teacher Infants jamilette.osorio@rfkpr.com 
Karen Molina Administration Assistant karen.molina@rfkpr.com 
Liz Marie Gonzalez Head Teacher Old Toddlers 2 liz.gonzalez@rfkpr.com 
Lizmary Acevedo Head Teacher Young Preschool  lismary.acevedo@rfkpr.com 
Maritza Orozco Head Teacher Preschool  maritza.orozco@rfkpr.com 
Mayra Rodriguez Educational Coordinator mayra.rodriguez@rfkpr.com 
Stephanie Miranda Head Teacher Young Tooddlers stephanie.miranda@rfkpr.com 
Showing 11 items