Showing 15 items
NamePositione-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositione-mail
Aida L. Herrans Barreras, M.A. Director aida.herrans@rfkpr.com 
Aileen Aguilar Head Teacher Transition Room aileen.aguilar@rfkpr.com 
Alexauri Guidicelli Head Teacher Old Toddlers Room alexauri.guidicelli@rfkpr.com 
Arnela Lopez Receptionist arnela.lopez@rfkpr.com 
Carmen Beltran Kitchen Manager carmen.beltran@rfkpr.com 
Erika Sanchez Head Teacher Young Preschool 2 erika.sanchez@rfkpr.com 
Jamilette Osorio Head Teacher Infants 1 jamilette.osorio@rfkpr.com 
Karen Molina Administration Assistant karen.molina@rfkpr.com 
Liz Marie Gonzalez Head Teacher Young Toddlers liz.gonzalez@rfkpr.com 
Lizmary Acevedo Head Teacher Young Preschool 1 lismary.acevedo@rfkpr.com 
Lynell Betancourt Head Teacher Preschool lynell.betancourt@rfkpr.com 
Mayra Rodriguez Educational Coordinator mayra.rodriguez@rfkpr.com 
Nicole Aponte Head Teacher Infants 2 nicole.aponte@rfkpr.com 
Raquel Garcia Head Teacher Infants 3 raquel.garcia@rfkpr.com 
Tifany Alvarado After School Teacher tifany.alvarado@rfkpr.com 
Showing 15 items