Showing 12 items
NamePositione-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositione-mail
 After School Teacher  
Aida L. Herrans Barreras, M.A. Director aida.herrans@rfkpr.com 
Carmen Beltran Kitchen Manager carmen.beltran@rfkpr.com 
Erika Sanchez Head Teacher Preschool erika.sanchez@rfkpr.com 
Eunice Rios Head Teacher Old Toddlers 2 Room eunice.rios@rfkpr.com 
Jamilette Osorio Head Teacher Young Toddlers jamilette.osorio@rfkpr.com 
Karen Molina Administration Assistant karen.molina@rfkpr.com 
Liz Marie Gonzalez Head Teacher Old Toddlers 1 liz.gonzalez@rfkpr.com 
Lizmary Acevedo Head Teacher Young Preschool 1 lismary.acevedo@rfkpr.com 
Maritza Orozco Head Teacher Young Preschool 2 maritza.orozco@rfkpr.com 
Mayra Rodriguez Educational Coordinator mayra.rodriguez@rfkpr.com 
Patricia Reyes Educational Supervisor patricia.reyes@rfkpr.com 
Showing 12 items